Lubbock Catfishing - 2CoolFishing
Home  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise   |   Follow:

Go Back   2CoolFishing > Fresh water forums > The Catfish Lounge

Old 08-04-2010, 04:37 PM   #1
Dklimek
Registered Users-pm+

Dklimek is a Landlubber (+10 to -10)
Dance Lubbock Catfishing

I am a student at Texas Tech and have no where to go catfishing. Does anyone know any hot spots in West Texas, I don't mind a drive!
Dklimek is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 08-04-2010, 04:41 PM   #2
michaelbaranowski
Live Like No One Else.

michaelbaranowski has been promoted to Piratemichaelbaranowski has been promoted to Piratemichaelbaranowski has been promoted to Piratemichaelbaranowski has been promoted to Piratemichaelbaranowski has been promoted to Piratemichaelbaranowski has been promoted to Piratemichaelbaranowski has been promoted to Piratemichaelbaranowski has been promoted to Piratemichaelbaranowski has been promoted to Piratemichaelbaranowski has been promoted to Piratemichaelbaranowski has been promoted to Pirate
How about Lake Ransom Canyon?
michaelbaranowski is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 08-04-2010, 04:46 PM   #3
Dklimek
Registered Users-pm+

Dklimek is a Landlubber (+10 to -10)
I haven't heard of that before? Good fishing off the shore?
Dklimek is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 08-04-2010, 05:05 PM   #4
michaelbaranowski
Live Like No One Else.

michaelbaranowski has been promoted to Piratemichaelbaranowski has been promoted to Piratemichaelbaranowski has been promoted to Piratemichaelbaranowski has been promoted to Piratemichaelbaranowski has been promoted to Piratemichaelbaranowski has been promoted to Piratemichaelbaranowski has been promoted to Piratemichaelbaranowski has been promoted to Piratemichaelbaranowski has been promoted to Piratemichaelbaranowski has been promoted to Piratemichaelbaranowski has been promoted to Pirate
I have no idea. I just know it is a lake east of town.